Locations

To contact R.W. Fernstrum & Company, click here.

Hover your mouse over the pin closest to your location to view the representative’s contact information or scroll down the page to view a complete listing of contacts by country.

RW Fernstrum Locations

Sales & Engineering Team

Sales Representative

Dale Gusick
Export Sales Manager
daleg@fernstrum.com

Sales Representative

Frank Bjorkman
Domestic Sales Manager
frankb@fernstrum.com

Sales Representative

Dave Peura
Engineer
davep@fernstrum.com

Sales Representative

Joe Friendshuh
Sales Representative
joef@fernstrum.com

Sales Representative

Bruce Neece
Sales Representative
brucen@fernstrum.com

United States

Factory Direct Sales
R. W. FERNSTRUM & COMPANY
P.O. Box 97
1716 11th Ave.
Menominee, MI 49858
Phone: 906-863-5553
Office Fax: 906-863-5634
Sales Fax: 906-863-5203
Email: sales@fernstrum.com
Domestic Representatives
MARKETING DEVELOPMENT INTERNATIONAL
142 Golden Pheasant Drive
Slidell, LA 70461
Larry Hairston
Phone: 985-781-2009
Fax: 985-781-3001
Email: larryhairston@charter.net
DEHN ENGINEERING SALES CO., INC
P.O. Box 68183
Seattle, WA 98168
David Siedenburg
Phone: 206-243-3123
Fax: 206-243-3124
Email: david@dehneng.com
Website: www.dehneng.com
Tranter Representatives
GARY STOVALL
P.O. Box 97
1716 11th Ave.
Menominee, MI 49858
Gary Stovall
Phone: 906.863.5553
Mobile: 501.276.3935
Email: garys@fernstrum.com

Canada

JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES, LTD.
22 Trider Crecent
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1R6
Yves Leclerc
Phone: 902-468-6450
Fax: 902-468-6901
Email: sales@jastramtechnologies.com
Website: www.jastramtechnologies.com
JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES, LTD.
188 Bunting Rd., Unit #7
St. Catharines, Ontario L2M 3Y1
Dan Taylor
Phone: 905-641-2587
Fax: 905-641-5267
Email: sales@jastramtechnologies.ca
Website: www.jastramtechnologies.com
JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES, LTD.
135 West Riverside Drive
North Vancouver, British Colombia V7H 1T6
Shawn Burchett
Phone: 604-988-1111
Fax: 604-986-0334
Email: sales@jastramtechnologies.com
Website: www.jastramtechnologies.com

Latin America

United states
NAVALEX INTERNATIONAL, INC.
2425 N.W. 33rd Avenue
Miami, FL 33142
Miguel Vasallo
Michael Vasallo

Phone: 305-633-1539
Fax: 305-635-8778
Email: info@navalex.com
Website: www.navalex.com
Mexico
NAVALEX INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Jose Ruben Caraveo T.
Phone: 52 55(5)-522-3174
Email: ruben@navalex.com
Paraguay
NAVALEX INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Lucas Varela
Phone: 595 983 939 120
Email: Lucas@navalex.com
Website: www.navalex.com
Brazil
NAVALEX INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Genil Mazza
Phone: 55 21 2220 2263
Email: Genil@orca-rc.com.br
Website: www.navalex.com

Iceland

KLETTUR SALA OG BJONUSTA EHF
Klettagordum 8-10
IS-104 Reykjavik
Karl Geirson
Phone: 354-590-5100
Fax: 354-590-5101
Email: kg@klettur.is
Website: www.klettur.is
MARAS EHF
Akralind 1
210 Kopavogur
Iceland
Johannes Karlsson
Phone: 354-555-6444
Fax: 354-555-7230
Email: johannes@maras.is

Scandinavia

Norway
SEA-TEK A/S
Elgtrekket 1
N 1820 Spydeberg
Norway
Stephan Jorgensen
Phone: 47-69-83-33-50
Fax: 47-69-83-33-51
Email: mail@sea-tek.no
Website: www.sea-tek.no
Finland
OY TELVA AB
Arentitie 3
00410
Helsinki, Finland
Georg Berger
Phone: 358 0 207 939 301
Fax: 358 0 207 939 399
Email: georg.berger@telva.fi
Website: www.telva.fi
Denmark
FOURNAIS A/S
Enrumvej 7
DK - 2942 Skodsborg
Denmark
Peter Fournais
Phone: 45-45-89-04-45
Fax: 45-45-89-42-25
Email: peter@fournais-ing.dk
Website: www.fournais-ing.dk/

Europe

United Kingdom
KORT PROPULSION, LTD.
The Boat House
20 High Street
Erith, Kent DA8 1QY
David Parsons
Phone: 44-1322-346-346
Fax: 44-1322-347-346
Email: info@kortpropulsion.com
Website: www.kortpropulsion.com
Germany
WEIHE GMBH
Gewerbegebiet Lehmkaten
Teichkoppel 63
D-24161 Altenholz, Germany
Axel Weihe
Phone: 49-431-329130
Fax: 49-431-321022
Email: info@weihe-gmbh.de
Website: www.weihe-gmbh.de
The Netherlands
WEKA BOXCOOLERS B.V.
2931 LD Krimpen a/d IJssel
The Netherlands
Cees de Kwant
Phone: 31-1805-16588
Fax: 31-1805-16064
Email: info@wekaboxcoolers.com
Website: wekaboxcoolers.com
Italy
CUMMINS DIESEL ITALIA S.P.A.
Plazza Locatelli, 8 - Z.I. Sesto Ulteriano
20098 San Guiliano
Italy
G. Bugatti
Phone: 39-29888-1235
Fax: 39-29828-1559
Turkey
Bulutlu Denizcilik Gözetim San. Ve Tic. A.Ş.
Postane Mah Beyzade Sok No 4
Tuzla 34940 Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: 90-216-510-4797
Fax: 90-216-510-4796
Email: info@bulutlumarine.com
Website: www.bulutlumarine.com

Africa

South Africa
BASIC HYDRAULICS (PTY) LTD
ll Foregate Square
Harbour Road, Foreshore
Cape Town, South Africa 8012
John Hodges
Phone: 0 27 21 418 7696
Fax: 0 27 21 418 7695
Email: basic@basic.co.za
Website: www.basic.co.za

Asia and South Pacific

Singapore
WEKA ASIA PTE LTD
Block 3006 Ubi Road 1 #03-390
Singapore 408700
Victor Ho
Phone: 65 (6743) 2600
Fax: 65 (6743) 7971
Email: victor_ho@wekaasia.com.sg
Website: www.wekaasia.biz
WEKA ASIA PTE LTD
Block 3006 Ubi Road 1 #03-390
Singapore 408700
Albert Harris
Phone: 65 (6743) 2600
Fax: 65 (6743) 2600
Email: albert@wekaasia.com.sg
Website: www.wekaasia.biz

Australia and New Zealand

Australia
GERAF PTY. LTD.
P.O. Box 394
Mooroolbark, Victoria 3138
Kerri Graaf
Phone: 61 3 9728 5561
Email: sales@geraf.com